Once you buy an online course - you have unlimited access, it's a one payment deal, there are no further charges whatsoever.
No worries, as long as you regret it within 30 days, you can contact us in any channel you want (contact form, Facebook, Udemy) and we will refund you for the price paid. (The course won't be available after the refund)
Yes we have!
Read here about our social channels: